## Statement of Payments made to Members of Bedlinog and Trelewis Community Council for 2020-21 Financial Year

Councillor Name	Payment as a contribution to costs and expenses (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr Richard Searl								0.00
Cllr Jeff Beard								0.00
Cllr Vanessa Matthews								0.00
Cllr Gillian Preston								0.00
Cllr Elizabeth Evans								0.00
Cllr Ian Thomas								0.00
Cllr Sherelle Jago								0.00
Cllr Christopher Frayne								0.00
Cllr Deborah Brown								0.00
Total								<u>0.00</u>

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.